COA Workshops for Remainder of 2019

Each year the COA hosts-workshops on current topics of concern to Boards and owners, including an orientation for new Board of Management members.

 
All workshops are held in the COA Meeting Room
unless otherwise noted
Reservations are Required...
Call the COA Office - 623-974-9035

All workshops begin at 10 AM unless otherwise noted


SEPTEMBER

Mon., Sept. 16 - Landscaping (Sun City Posse Building)
 
Thurs., Sept. 19 - Roundtable Discussion (limit 15)

Thurs., Sept. 26 - Roundtable Discussion (6:00 7:30 PM) (limit 15)

 

 OCTOBER

Mon., Oct 7 - Budgets

Fri., Oct. 11 - Roundtable Discussion (limit 15)
 
Mon., Oct. 21 - Budgets
 
Fri., Oct. 25 - Roundtable Discussion (6:00 7:30 PM) (limit 15)
 
Mon., Oct. 28 - Rules & Regulations in Your Association/Responsibilities

 

NOVEMBER

Mon. Nov. 4 -  Amending Your Documents
 
Mon. Nov.11 - COA Assistance Program
 
Thur., Nov. 14 - Roundtable Discussion (limit 15)
 
Thurs, Nov 21 - COA Annual Meeting (See Annual Meeting Drop-Down for Information)
 
Fri., Nov. 22 - Roundtable Discussion (6:00 7:30 PM) (limit 15)

 

DECEMBER

Fri., Dec 13 - How to Hold an Annual Meeting     

 

email: sccoa@suncitycoa.com