COA Workshops for Remainder of 2019

Each year the COA hosts-workshops on current topics of concern to Boards and owners, including an orientation for new Board of Management members.

 
All workshops are held in the COA Meeting Room
unless otherwise noted
Reservations are Required...
Call the COA Office - 623-974-9035

All workshops begin at 10 AM unless otherwise noted


MAY

Fri., May 10               -      Sun City Organizations/How to Save $$$ in Your Association
                                                ***Sheriff’s Posse Building***
 

JUNE

Tues., June 4          -         Rules & Regulations in Your Association/Responsibilities

Mon., June 10         -         Welcoming New Owners

Fri., June 14           -         Investigate Becoming a COA Board Member 

Mon., June 17         -         Round Table Discussion  

JULY

Mon., July 8            -         Round Table Discussion

Fri., July 12             -         How to Build Community in Your Association

Mon. July22             -         Round Table Discussion 

      AUGUST

Mon., August 5        -         Round Table Discussion

Mon., August 19      -         Beneficiary Deeds  

           SEPTEMBER

Mon., Sept 16         -         Landscaping/Conversions

      OCTOBER

Mon., Oct 7             -        Budgets

Mon., Oct 14           -        **9 AM** NOTE TIME CHANGE
                                       
Rules & Regulations in Your Association/ Responsibilities

Mon., Oct 21          -         Budgets  

        NOVEMBER

Mon., Nov 4            -         Amending Your Documents

Thurs, Nov 21         -        COA Annual Meeting

(See Annual Meeting Drop-Down for Information)       

        DECEMBER

Fri., Dec 13             -         How to Hold an Annual Meeting     

 

email: sccoa@suncitycoa.com